Team & Committee

Committee of the Galway Education Centre

Input by the Management Committee of the Galway Education Centre is central to successful performance in all endeavours. These energetic and hard-working volunteers meet regularly and provide valued guidance, sharing their varied expertise and good judgement.

As well as supporting and advising on current Centre activities this multi-talented group embraces new initiatives, providing significant input at all stages. The unanimous and exceptional enthusiasm, dedication and generosity is a key component of the success of the Galway Education Centre.


Cait Ni Mhaille

Vice Chairperson:

Liam Hyland


Paddy Clancy


Eilis Keavney
Mary Howley
Patricia Burke Brogan
Ann Newell
Mary Smith
Ciaran Folan
Nuala Dalton
Tony Reidy
Kate Murray
Jane Shimizu

Patricia Coleman

on July 8 | by

Comments are closed.

Translate »